Home Talking Books AboutUs Download Talking Books
Search:          Search Titles / Authors:       

Accomplices Audiobook


 audio sample
Download Price:     £3.99
Listener Rating: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Author: Simon Passmore
Audio Length: 44 min
Release Date: 10/28/2010
Narrator: Claudia Harrison, Stephen Hogan, Lizzy Watts, Paul Rider
Format: Original Staging

Audio Book Summary

This BBC Radio 4 full-cast dramatisation is a captivating thriller written by Simon Passmore, originally broadcast as the Afternoon Play on 29 June 2009.

What would you be prepared to do to escape the grind of a life going relentlessly downhill? For former City lawyer Alice, the price is getting higher by the minute. Stars Claudia Harrison in the lead role of Alice, Emily Joyce as Hattie, Stephen Hogan as Patrick, Lizzy Watts as Marcy and Paul Rider as Stone. Directed by Toby Swift.

About the Author: Simon Passmore

Born in The United Kingdom, , Simon Passmore has been inspiring readers on DigitalAudiobooks.co.uk since 2010, when their audiobook Accomplices was first made available. Best known for their Film & Telly writing, but also popular in Film & Telly and Crime Novels, Passmore's most sought after titles on our site include Leverage (BBC Radio 4: The Saturday Play) -- with Leverage (BBC Radio 4: The Saturday Play) currently nestled at the top. Their latest work, Leverage (BBC Radio 4: The Saturday Play), is available for download in Original Staging format. Passmore's author page contains a collection of 2 audiobooks, narrated by the likes of Claudia Harrison, and running a total of .5 hours. To view their entire catalogue or listen to samples, please visit our Simon Passmore audiobooks page.

Reader Reviews for: Accomplices
There are currently no Reader Reviews for Accomplices.
Submit your review of "Accomplices" audiobook below:
Your Name:
Comment (500 characters max):
What is your location (city, state, and/or country)?: Rating:
Type the letters you see above:

Download Talking Books | Sitemap | Privacy Policy

© 2016 DigitalAudioBooks.co.uk - All Rights Reserved

Digital Audio Books
26 Cleveland Rd, London, E18 2AN, UK