Home Talking Books AboutUs Download Talking Books
Search:          Search Titles / Authors:       
Audio Books > Classic Literature > World Literature > Classic Christmas Stories

Classic Christmas Stories Audiobook

Classic Christmas Stories

 audio sample
Download Price:  £5.59   £3.99
Listener Rating: 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5  (Not Yet Rated)
Author: Raymond MacDonald Alden
Audio Length: 52 min.
Release Date: 4/1/2011
Narrator: Basil Rathbone
Format: Abridged

Audio Book Summary

A collection of traditional Christmas short stories including "Why the Chimes Rang Out", "The Night Before Christmas", "A Christmas Carol", and "The Story of the Nativity."

About the Author: Raymond MacDonald Alden

Raymond MacDonald Alden, best known for their work in the Classic Literature genre, first debuted on our website in 2011 with the audiobook Classic Christmas Stories, narrated by Basil Rathbone. Additional titles -- including the latest, Classic Christmas Stories, available in Abridged format -- were subsequently added to our catalogue, and today make up a collection of 1 audiobook -- or .5 hours of delectable storytelling from Raymond MacDonald Alden for your listening pleasure! Their top selling work, Classic Christmas Stories, masterfully narrated by Basil Rathbone, is also available for download, alongside other popular favorites such as Classic Christmas Stories, narrated by the likes of Basil Rathbone. To view our entire collection of 1 audiobook from Raymond MacDonald Alden, and to listen to samples, please visit the Raymond MacDonald Alden audiobooks author page on DigitalAudiobooks.co.uk.

Reader Reviews for: Classic Christmas Stories
There are currently no Reader Reviews for Classic Christmas Stories.
Submit your review of "Classic Christmas Stories" audiobook below:
Your Name:
Comment (500 characters max):
What is your location (city, state, and/or country)?: Rating:
Type the letters you see above:

Download Talking Books | Sitemap | Privacy Policy

© 2016 DigitalAudioBooks.co.uk - All Rights Reserved

Digital Audio Books
26 Cleveland Rd, London, E18 2AN, UK