Home Talking Books AboutUs Download Talking Books
Search:          Search Titles / Authors:       
Audio Books > Memoirs & Biography > Memoirs > Gypsy Boy (Unabridged)

Gypsy Boy Audiobook (Unabridged)

Gypsy Boy (Unabridged)

 audio sample
Download Price:  £17.99   £3.99
Listener Rating: 4.27 out of 54.27 out of 54.27 out of 54.27 out of 54.27 out of 5
Author: Mikey Walsh
Audio Length: 8 hour 6 min
Release Date: 5/3/2010
Narrator: Mikey Walsh
Format: Unabridged

Audio Book Summary

Mikey's family were Gypsies. They live in a closed community and little is known about their way of life. As he didn't go to school, the caravan became his world. But although Mikey inherited a vibrant culture, his family had a dark hidden history. Eventually Mikey was forced to make a decision - to stay and keep secrets, or escape and find somewhere to belong.

About the Author: Mikey Walsh

Mikey Walsh, best known for their work in the Memoirs & Biography genre, first debuted on our website in 2010 with the audiobook Gypsy Boy, narrated by Mikey Walsh. Additional titles -- including the latest, Gypsy Boy on the Run, available in Unabridged format -- were subsequently added to our catalogue, and today make up a collection of 2 audiobooks -- or 16 hours of delectable storytelling from Walsh for your listening pleasure! Their top selling work, Gypsy Boy, masterfully narrated by Mikey Walsh, is also available for download, alongside other popular favorites such as Gypsy Boy, narrated by the likes of Mikey Walsh. To view our entire collection of 2 audiobooks from Mikey Walsh, and to listen to samples, please visit the Mikey Walsh audiobooks author page on DigitalAudiobooks.co.uk.

Reader Reviews for: Gypsy Boy
There are currently no Reader Reviews for Gypsy Boy.
Submit your review of "Gypsy Boy" audiobook below:
Your Name:
Comment (500 characters max):
What is your location (city, state, and/or country)?: Rating:
Type the letters you see above:

Download Talking Books | Sitemap | Privacy Policy

© 2016 DigitalAudioBooks.co.uk - All Rights Reserved

Digital Audio Books
26 Cleveland Rd, London, E18 2AN, UK