Home Talking Books AboutUs Download Talking Books
Search:          Search Titles / Authors:       
Audio Books > Crime Novels > Suspense > Miracle Cure (Unabridged)

Miracle Cure Audiobook (Unabridged)

Miracle Cure (Unabridged)

 audio sample
Download Price:  £19.99   £3.99
Listener Rating: 4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Author: Harlan Coben
Audio Length: 14 hour 33 min
Release Date: 1/13/2011
Narrator: Eric Meyers
Format: Unabridged

Audio Book Summary

Harlan Coben's thrilling second novel, now available as an unabridged audiobook.

Sara Lowell and Michael Silverman are the ideal celebrity couple: she's TV's most popular journalist and he's New York's hottest basketball star. Their lives would soon be shattered by Dr. Harvey Riker's clinic and the miracle cure that millions seek. One-by-one, his patients are getting well. And one-by-one, they are targeted by a serial killer more fatal than their disease....

About the Author: Harlan Coben

Harlan Coben is a familiar name to fans of Crime Novels, Fiction and Action Thrillers. Perhaps best known for his audiobook Six Years -- available for instant download in Unabridged format and beautifully narrated by the magnificent Kerry Shale -- Coben was first introduced to visitors of our website in 2006, when his audiobook, The Innocent first debuted. We have since built up a collection of 76 audiobooks, including his latest audiobook, Tu me manques, brilliantly narrated by Maud Rudigoz, who truly breathes life into every word. Coben was born on January 4, 1962 in Newark, New Jersey . With a combined total of over 685 hours of vivid storytelling, Harlan Coben's author page on DigitalAudiobooks.co.uk is sure to keep you entertained for days. Head on over right now to start exploring!

Reader Reviews for: Miracle Cure
There are currently no Reader Reviews for Miracle Cure.
Submit your review of "Miracle Cure" audiobook below:
Your Name:
Comment (500 characters max):
What is your location (city, state, and/or country)?: Rating:
Type the letters you see above:

Download Talking Books | Sitemap | Privacy Policy

© 2016 DigitalAudioBooks.co.uk - All Rights Reserved

Digital Audio Books
26 Cleveland Rd, London, E18 2AN, UK