Home Talking Books AboutUs Download Talking Books
Search:          Search Titles / Authors:       
Audio Books > Action Thrillers > Action Thrillers > Brute Force (Unabridged)

Brute Force Audiobook (Unabridged)

Brute Force (Unabridged)

 audio sample
Download Price:  £19.99   FREE!
Listener Rating: 3.73 out of 53.73 out of 53.73 out of 53.73 out of 53.73 out of 5
Author: Andy McNab
Audio Length: 10 hour 3 min
Release Date: 06/05/2010
Narrator: Paul Thornley
Format: Unabridged

Audio Book Summary

A cargo ship is apprehended off the coast of Spain, laden with arms and ammunition. Twenty years later, someone is killing those responsible for the treachery and Nick Stone, ex-SAS, is next on the killer's list. As he is pursued across land and sea he must locate a man who may know more about the killer than he is prepared to reveal.

About the Author: Andy McNab

Everyone who's heard of Action Thrillers has certainly heard of Andy McNab. The two are all but synonymous. McNab's popular titles including, Silencer, Red Notice and The New Recruit, had sent waves amongst Action Thrillers, Crime Novels and Children fans that rebounded with a mass following. Born on January 1, 1959 in The United Kingdom, , McNab's audiobooks have been enjoyed by listeners on our website since 2005, when his title Last Light: Nick Stone, Book 4 first appeared on DigitalAudiobooks.co.uk. His author page has since grown to include 335 hours of stunning narrative compiled from 51 audiobooks. Complemented by such accomplished narrators as Jamie Glover, Nigel Pilkington and Stephen Moyer, each breathtaking minute is a joy to experience. To download all these and more, including our latest offering Crossfire: Nick Stone, Book 10, cruise over to our Andy McNab audiobooks page and let the joy begin!

Reader Reviews for: Brute Force
There are currently no Reader Reviews for Brute Force.
Submit your review of "Brute Force" audiobook below:
Your Name:
Comment (500 characters max):
What is your location (city, state, and/or country)?: Rating:
Type the letters you see above:

Download Talking Books | Sitemap | Privacy Policy

© 2015 DigitalAudioBooks.co.uk - All Rights Reserved

Digital Audio Books
26 Cleveland Rd, London, E18 2AN, UK